NATO UNCLASSIFIED - · PDF fileNATO UNCLASSIFIED NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591 NATO UNCLASSIFIED...

download NATO UNCLASSIFIED -  · PDF fileNATO UNCLASSIFIED NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591 NATO UNCLASSIFIED Page 5 of 13 Director, NATO HQ C3 Staff Attn: Executive Co-ordinator 1 SACTREPEUR

If you can't read please download the document

  • date post

    06-Feb-2018
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    508
  • download

    61

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of NATO UNCLASSIFIED - · PDF fileNATO UNCLASSIFIED NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591 NATO UNCLASSIFIED...

  • NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591

    NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    Page 3 of 13

    Distribution for Official

    IFB-CO-13330-LOG-FS

    NATO Delegations (Attn: Infrastructure Adviser):

    Belgium 1

    Bulgaria 1

    Canada 1

    Czech Republic 1

    Denmark 1

    Estonia 1

    France 1

    Germany 1

    Greece 1

    Hungary 1

    Iceland 1

    Italy 1

    Latvia 1

    Lithuania 1

    Luxembourg 1

    The Netherlands 1

    Norway 1

    Poland 1

    Portugal 1

    Romania 1

    Slovakia 1

    Slovenia 1

    Spain 1

    Turkey 1

    United Kingdom 1

    United States 1

    Belgian Ministry of Economic Affairs 1

  • NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591

    NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    Page 4 of 13

    Embassies in Brussels (Attn: Commercial Attach):

    Bulgaria 1

    Canada 1

    Czech Republic 1

    Denmark 1

    Estonia 1

    France 1

    Germany 1

    Greece 1

    Hungary 1

    Italy 1

    Latvia 1

    Lithuania 1

    Luxembourg 1

    The Netherlands 1

    Norway 1

    Poland 1

    Portugal 1

    Romania 1

    Slovakia 1

    Slovenia 1

    Spain 1

    Turkey 1

    United Kingdom 1

    United States (electronic copy to brussels.office.box@mail.doc.gov) 1 Distribution for information NATO HQ NATO Office of Resources Management and Implementation Branch Attn: Deputy Branch Chief 1

    mailto:brussels.office.box@mail.doc.gov

  • NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591

    NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    Page 5 of 13

    Director, NATO HQ C3 Staff Attn: Executive Co-ordinator 1

    SACTREPEUR

    Attn: Infrastructure Assistant 1

    SACEUREP

    Attn: Infrastructure Assistant 1

    Strategic Commands HQ SACT Attn: R&D Contracting Office & Mr Curtis Day 1

    ACO Attn: Mr Steve Wallis, Ms Kirsten Lund 1

    NCIA Internal Distribution iDGM (Mr. K. J. Scheid) 1

    DSA NIP 1

    CAB Administrator (Ms M-L Le Bourlot) 1

    Chief of Contracts (Mr L.T. Herway) 1

    ASG/Principal Contracting Officer (Mr W. Maley) 1

    ASG/Senior Contracting Officer (Mr G. Craver)

    ASG (Ms. L. Vieux-Rochat) 1

    DOP CAT 6 Chief (Mr B. Tiems) 1

    DOP/ILS (Mr R. Proietto) 1

    ACQ/NSIP 1

    Project Manager (Dr L. Mollamustafaoglu)

    Legal Office 1

    REGISTRY 1

    NATEXs All NATEXs

  • NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591

    NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    Page 6 of 13

    NATO COMMUNICATIONS AND INFORMATION AGENCY

    Boulevard Lopold III

    1110 Brussels

    Belgium

    IFB-CO-13330-LOG FS

    Subject: Acknowledgement of Receipt of Request For Quotation We hereby advise that we have received the request for quotation IFB-CO-13330-LOG-FS on ........................................., together with all enclosures listed in the letter of submission.

    CHECK ONE

    { } As of this date and without commitment on our part, we do intend to submit a bid.

    { } We do not intend to submit a bid.

    { } We are reviewing the requirements of the IFB and will notify you of our decision as soon as possible.

    Signature: _________________________________________

    Printed Name: _________________________________________

    Title: _________________________________________

    Company: _________________________________________

    Address: _________________________________________

    _________________________________________

  • NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591

    NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    Page 7 of 13

    List of prospective bidders1

    Belgium

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    Accenture Guy Jeurissen guy.jeurissen@accenture.com

    ATOS - Siemens IT Solutions and Services

    Frank Amedick frank.amedick@atos.net

    CSC M. Frisque mfrisque@csc.com

    Cisco B. Vleminckx bvleminc@cisco.com

    Deloitte Consulting Christian Combes ccombes@deloitte.com

    ILIAS Solutions Tom Maris tom.maris@ilias-solutions.com

    Luciad Chr. De Preter Adami Olav

    christoph.depreter@luciad.com

    olav.adami@luciad.com

    ORACLE Belgium Guy De Win guy.de.win@oracle.com

    Steria Benelux Louisa Dubois louisa.dubois@steria.be

    VIRIT CONSULTING Vic Kemps vic.kemps@skynet.be

    SAP Belgium Frank Soudan frank.soudan@sap.com

    PwC Enterprise Advisory H. Verheggen hans.verheggen@pwc.be

    Czech Republic

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    Asseco Central Europe, a.s.

    Ondrej Hano ondrej.hano@asseco-ce.com

    AURA, s.r.o. Jiri Holecek jir.holecek@aura.cz

    1 Note that both the Points of Contract and the e-mail addresses indicated in this list are provided per convenience to the prospective bidders. NCIA is not responsible for maintaining this information, and will not act as third party between companies.

  • NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591

    NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    Page 8 of 13

    Denmark

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    Systematic A/S Jens Peder Rasmussen

    jens.peder.rasmussen@systematic.com

    France

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    THALES Communications & Security

    Denys Sarradin denys.sarradin@fr.thalesgroup.com

    EADS Astrium Space Transportation

    Patrick Lefort patrick.lefort@astrium.eads.net

    CASSIDIAN SAS Bernard Jarlegand bernard.jarlegand@cassidian.com

    Steria France Vincent Riou vincent.riou@steria.com

    GLOBAL TECHNOLOGIES

    Nicolas Mercier ao@global.fr

    Germany

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    BGS Beratungsgesellschaft

    Thomas Zimmerstadt thomas.zimmerstaedt@bgs-ag.de

    CSC Deutschland Alexander Handke Dieter Hoppek

    ahandke@csc.com

    dhoppek@csc.com

    EADS Deutschland Ralf Bliesener ralf.bliesener@cassidian.com

    ESG Elektroniksystem und Logistik GmbH

    Torsten Damberg torsten.damberg@esg.de

    H&D GmbH Friedhelm Zaun gf-zaun@h-d-gmbh.de

    IABG - Industrieanlagen Betriebsellschaft mbH

    Simon Adshead adshead@iabg.de

    IBM Deutschland GmbH Andreas Rieve andreas.rieve@de.ibm.com

    Logica Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG

    Norbert Sanders norbert.sanders@logica.com

    Steria Mummert Consulting AG

    Holger Grube

    Hila Katawazi

    holger.grube@steria-mummert.de

    hila.katawazi@steria.de

  • NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591

    NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    Page 9 of 13

    Thales Defence & Security Systems GmbH

    Michael Martin michael.martin@thalesgroup.com

    T-Systems International GmbH

    Michael Kalkreuth michael.kalkreuth@t-systems.com

    inconso AG Oliver Loll info@inconso.de

    SALT Solutions GmbH Jan Andreas Daske jad@salt-solutions.de

    Data Warehouse GmbH Alexander Low a.loew@datawh.de

    Steep GmbH Klaus Neumann Klaus.Neumann@steep.de

    Greece

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    European Dynamics S.A. Manto Pidoula ibd-tenders@eurodyn.com

    Hungary

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    S&T Consulting Hungary Ltd

    Beothy Gabor gabor.beothy@snt.hu

    Italy

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    Engineering Ingegneria Informatica SpA

    Paolo Pesaresi

    paolo.pesaresi@eng.it

    Vitrociset SpA Alessio Bucaioni a.bucaioni@vitrociset.it

    SELEX Sistemi Integrati SpA

    Patrizia Pisani ppisani@selex-si.com

    D'Appolonia SpA Fabbio Bagnoli fabio.bagnoli@dappolonia.it

    Netherlands

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    TNO Defence and Security F.F.A. Kleyheeg frans.kleyheeg@tno.nl

    Capgemini R. van Dam ruud.van.dam@capgemini.com

    NCIM Groep BV H. R. Kasperink h.kasperink@ncim.nl

  • NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591

    NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    Page 10 of 13

    Norway

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    Jotne EPM Technology Kjell Bengtsson kab@jotne.com

    Steria A/S Ragnhild Hauge reh@steria.no

    Poland

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    ITTI sp. Z o. o. (Ltd), Poznan

    Krzysztof Samp krzysztof.samp@itti.com.pl agnieszka.kojno@itti.com.pl

    COMARCH Spolka Akcyjna

    Maciej Przewiezlikowski

    maciej.przewiezlikowski@comarch.pl

    TELDAT SP. J. Kruszynski & Cichocki

    Ryszard Wisniewski sekretariat@teldat.com.pl rwisniewski@teldat.com.pl

    INSTYTUT TECHNICZNY WOJSK LOTNICZYCH

    Jaroslaw Sulkowski poczta@itwl.pl jaroslaw.sulkowski@itwl.pl

    Romania

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    SC Teamnet International SRL

    Cristian-Ioan Mateescu

    cristian.mateescu@teamnet.ro

    SC Siemens P&S Engineering

    Catalin Ursache catalin.ursache@siemens.com

    SC SIVECO Romania SA Stefan Morcov Stefan.morcov@siveco.ro

    Spain

    Company Point of contact E-mail address

    Amper Programas De Electronica Y Telecomunicacioned, S.A.

    Juan Gomez Lasquety

    jglasquetty@amper.es

    INDRA Sistemas, S.A. Francisco Alonso Madero

    fjamadero@indra.es

  • NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    NCIA/ACQ/ASG/2012/8591

    NATO UNCLASSIFIED

    Page 11 of 13

    EADS Construccioned Aeronauticas, S.A.

    Carlos Gutierrez Bodero

    carlos.gutierrez@military.airbus.com

    GMV Aerospace And Defence, S.A.U

    Jose Prieto Munoz jprieto@gmv.es

    FCC Servicios Industriales y E