Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation
-
Upload
jihyung-lee -
Category
Marketing
-
view
51 -
download
3
Transcript of Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation
![Page 1: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/1.jpg)
DIESEL Jihyung Lee A42846247
![Page 2: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/2.jpg)
Target Audience
• People in middle to high classes who are affordable to purchase luxury & fashionable brand : DIESEL
• People who are active and sporty and love fashion
• Men & Women 18-35 years
![Page 3: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/3.jpg)
DIESEL’s Theme
Sporty
Active
Fashionable
![Page 4: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/4.jpg)
DIESEL Advertising
For Successful Living https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BW_JKXDbPo Fit Your Attitude https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3RQybKHsj4 Kick-Ass https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ljPuSfPbSw
Diesel Commercials
![Page 5: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/5.jpg)
Social strategy
![Page 6: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/6.jpg)
Tip to success
USE GOOGLE ADWORDS!
Pay Per Click (PPC) Cost Per Click (CPC) Average between minimum cost and maximum cost -> [(10.27 + 12,609.09)/2] = $6,309.68
![Page 7: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/7.jpg)
Digital Strategies
![Page 8: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/8.jpg)
What to buy?
• Diesel Fragrance
• Diesel Jeans/Clothes
• Diesel Black Gold – Luxury
• Diesel Accessories
![Page 9: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/9.jpg)
Budget
1. Google AdWords - $43,410
2. Facebook and Twitter Prizes - $50,000
3. SNS Advertising (Facebook and Twitter) (Promoted Hashtag) - $132,740
4. Agency Fees - $180,000 ~ Campaign Building per 1 Month)
The highest potential budget - $400,000.00
![Page 10: Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation](https://reader036.fdocuments.net/reader036/viewer/2022062515/55c50911bb61eb83788b45ea/html5/thumbnails/10.jpg)
Sources
•https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BW_JKXDbPo •https://www.facebook.com/Diesel?fref=ts •https://www.diesel.com •https://adwords.google.com/cm/CampaignMgmt?authuser=0&__u=6950756051&__c=8277479291#r.ONLINE&app=cm