Your Photo Be Professional

download Your Photo Be Professional

of 38

  • date post

    25-Feb-2016
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    37
  • download

    3

Embed Size (px)

description

Your Photo Be Professional. Full Name: Nick Alden (Nick) I’m from: Austin, TX My Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: December ‘13 My Favorite Industries are: retail and finance Thing to Remember Me By: I like sports My TTU email address is: nick.alden@ttu.edu. Your Photo - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

Transcript of Your Photo Be Professional

Slide 1

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Nick Alden (Nick)Im from: Austin, TXMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: December 13My Favorite Industries are: retail and financeThing to Remember Me By: I like sportsMy TTU email address is: nick.alden@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Austin Anderson (Austin)Im from: Waco, TexasMy Major is: Marketing/Management & planning to graduate in: 2015My Favorite Industries are: Corporate and IndustrialThing to Remember Me By: I am a member of the Phi Delta Theta fraternity and love to have funMy TTU email address is: Austin.Anderson@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: George Johnson Appiah (George)Im from: Arlington, TXMy Major is: Global Supply Chain & planning to graduate in: May 2014My Favorite Industries are: Automobile, Aeronautics & LogisticsThing to Remember Me By: GeorgeMy TTU email address is: George.Appiah@ttu.edu

Full Name: Benjamin Blake Snider (Blake)Im from: Frisco, TXMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: Dec. 2014My Favorite Industries are: Sports MarketingThing to Remember Me By: I always wear Nike or Under ArmourMy TTU email address is: Blake.Snider@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: James Quinton Williams (James)Im from: Abilene, TXMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: Dec. 2013My Favorite Industries are: Sports Marketing & Real EstateThing to Remember Me By: I was born in Kaiserslautern, GermanyMy TTU email address is: james.q.williams@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Taylor Christopher Boss (Taylor)Im from: San Antonio, TexasMy Major is: MIS & MKT & planning to graduate in: May 2014My Favorite Industries are: Technology and ManufacturingThing to Remember Me By: Love sports and outdoorsMy TTU email address is: Taylor.Boss@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Brandon Rekieta (Brandon)Im from: Paducah, TXMy Major is: Marketing/Management & planning to graduate in: August 2014My Favorite Industries are: Railroad and BanksThing to Remember Me By: My TTU email address is: b.rekieta@ttu.edu

Full Name: Ryan Bustin (Ryan)Im from: Kilgore, TXMy Major is: Business Management & planning to graduate in: December 2013My Favorite Industries are: Banking and HealthcareThing to Remember Me By: placekicker for TTU My TTU email address is: ryan.bustin@ttu.edu

Full Name: Kyle Mentzel (Kyle)Im from: Midlothian, TxMy Major is: Marketing/management & planning to graduate in: summer 2014My Favorite Industries are: Travel and sportsThing to Remember Me By: Very friendlyMy TTU email address is: Mentzel.kyle@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Hunter Haygood (Mr. Haygood)Im from: Lewisville, TXMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: Fall 2014My Favorite Industries are: Energy and AdvertisingThing to Remember Me By: Hardworking and loyalMy TTU email address is: hunter.haygood@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Emma Mertens (Emma)Im from: Austin, TXMy Major is: Supply Chain with a certificate in Energy & planning to graduate in: December 2014My Favorite Industries are: energyThing to Remember Me By: wavy hairMy TTU email address is: emma.mertens@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Tyler Aubertin (Tyler)Im from: Bellaire TXMy Major is: Marketing/Management & planning to graduate in: MayMy Favorite Industries are: Energy and Professional SportsThing to Remember Me By: Traveled through Europe this SummerMy TTU email address is: tyler.aubertin@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Adam Bartling (Adam)Im from: Austin, TXMy Major is: Business Management & planning to graduate in: May 14My Favorite Industries are: MoneyMy TTU email address is: ta.bartling@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Derryn Hebert (Derryn)Im from: Deer ParkMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: May 2015My Favorite Industries are: Professional SportsThing to Remember Me By: I play softball for TechMy TTU email address is: derryn.hebert@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: John Mackenzie Wolf Lockridge (Mack)Im from: Tyler, TXMy Major is: Mgt-Entrepreneurship & planning to graduate in: May 2014My Favorite Industries are: Auto and RetailThing to Remember Me By: ShoesMy TTU email address is: mack.lockridge@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: David Jordan Talley (Jordan)Im from: Plano, TxMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: May 14My Favorite Industries are: RetailThing to Remember Me By: I play rugby for Texas TechMy TTU email address is: Jordan.talley@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Killian Kirk (Killian)Im from: Prosper, TxMy Major is: MKT/Supply Chain & planning to graduate in: Dec 2014My Favorite Industries are: Mobile, Tech, EnergyThing to Remember Me By: I play SoccerMy TTU email address is: killian.kirk@ttu.edu

Full Name: Taylor Neigut (Taylor)Im from: Houston, TXMy Major is: MGT/MKT & planning to graduate in: Dec 14My Favorite Industries are: Food & RestaurantThing to Remember Me By: My obscure expressionsMy TTU email address is: taylor.neigut@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: William Melton (Will)Im from: Rowlett,TXMy Major is: Enco/MKT & planning to graduate in :May 2015My Favorite Industries are: Technology and EnergyThing to Remember Me By: I usually dress well for class and prefer to sit near the front of the classroom. My TTU email address is: william.melton@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: John Limberg (John)Im from: Midlothian, TexasMy Major is: Marketing/Management & planning to graduate in: December 2014My Favorite Industries are: Retail and IndustryThing to Remember Me By: Good attitudeMy TTU email address is: john.limberg@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Christopher K Marstiller (Chris)Im from: Plano, TXMy Major is: Marketing and Management & planning to graduate in: 2014My Favorite Industries are: The Sports and Oil industriesThing to Remember Me By: I am Dallas Stars FanMy TTU email address is: chris.marstiller@ttu.edu

Full Name: Jennifer Lou Maxwell (Jenny) Im from: Grapevine, TexasMy Major is: Marketing/Management, Spanish MinorPlanning to graduate in: May 2014My Favorite Industries are: Airline & Travel, RetailThing to Remember Me By: Im VP of the Goin Band from RaiderlandMy TTU email address is: jennifer.maxwell@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Kurt Wayne Lockhart (Kurt)Im from: Fort Worth, TXMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: May 2014My Favorite Industries are: Automobiles and Aeronautics Thing to Remember Me By: I'm fun and always work hardMy TTU email address is: kurt.lockhart@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Dylan Dahse (Dylan)Im from: New Braunfels, TXMy Major is: Management & planning to graduate in: December, 2014My Favorite Industries are: Sales and advertisingThing to Remember Me By: Im tallMy TTU email address is: dylan.dahse@ttu.edu

Full Name: Ciarra Banker (Ciarra)Im from: San Antonio, TXMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: Dec. 2013My Favorite Industries are: Travel, media, technologyThing to Remember Me By: Green eyesMy TTU email address is: ciarra.banker@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Justin Dudenhoeffer (Justin)Im from: Gainesville, TXMy Major is: Marketing/Management & planning to graduate in: Fall 2015My Favorite Industries are: The main energy companiesThing to Remember Me By: German Last NameMy TTU email address is: justin.dudenhoeffer@ttu.edu

Full Name: Kolton Barber (Kolton)Im from: Combine, TXMy Major is: MKT & MGT, planning to graduate in: Spring 2014My Favorite Industries are: Advertising & Public Relations, Entertainment & Recreation, Manufacturing Automotive & Consumer, Marketing & Communications, Property & Real Estate Services, Travel & Tourism, Construction General, Agriculture Products & Services, Airlines & Aviation Services.Thing to Remember Me By: Blonde hairMy TTU email address is: Kolton.Barber@ttu.edu

27Full Name: Kenzie Walden (Kenzie)Im from: Hereford, TXMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: August 2014My Favorite Industries are: Retail, Fashion, SportsThing to Remember Me By: I am tall, blonde, and I love nature!My TTU email address is: kenzie.walden@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: Evan Salisbury (Evan)Im from: Amarillo, TexasMy Major is: Finance & planning to graduate in: Spring 2014My Favorite Industries are: Biotech and Medical industriesThing to Remember Me By: I sit in the front row.My TTU email address is: evsalzz@gmail.com

Full Name: Jacob Cooper (Jacob)Im from: Wylie, TX (near Dallas)My Major is: Marketing/Management & planning to graduate in: May 14My Favorite Industries are: Fitness/RetailThing to Remember Me By: I pretty much always am wearing a baseball hat, backwardsMy TTU email address is: jacob.h.cooper@ttu.edu

Full Name: Linda Eckert(Linda)Im from: GermanyMy Major is: Marketing & planning to graduate in: May 2014My Favorite Industries are: Energy, Car, Fashion, FoodThing to Remember Me By: Coffee thermos My TTU email address is: linda.eckert@ttu.edu

Your Photo

Be ProfessionalFull Name: George Johnson Appiah (George)Im from: Arlington, TXMy Major is: Global Supply Chain & planning to graduate in: May 2014My Favorite Industries are: Automobile, Aeronautics & LogisticsThing to Remember Me By: GeorgeMy TT