Strateski Marketing 6
-
Upload
magisterski-seminarski -
Category
Documents
-
view
29 -
download
0
description
Transcript of Strateski Marketing 6
-
6 6
,
, ,
-
Bentley
New Continental GT SpeedA coup called Speed.
-
/ /
-
Customer Readiness/Response
Hierarchy Models
-
IBM "LET'S BUILD A SMARTER PLANET" EFFIE AWARDS
-
%
-
ROI = / ()
=
= =
:
= 10
= 100.000 150$ CLTV = 15.000.000
ROMI = 15/10 = 1,5
-
Amounts in
EurosTotal A&P
Total New
AccountsCPA ATL BTL I/B Telem.
O/B
Telem.Other TOTAL A&P
TOTAL
New
Accounts
CPA
Mortgage Loan 82,874 733 113.06 111,500 10,000 0 0 5,500 127,000 1140 111.40
Consumer Loan 477,751 27,445 17.41 498,000 20,000 79,000 5,000 12,000 614,000 30000 20.47
Summary A&P Budget per Product Line20052004
Auto Loan 9,349 187 49.99 0 13,800 0 0 1,200 15,000 420 35.71
Credit cards 250,279 26,879 9.31 406,500 22,500 60,000 74,000 106,000 669,000 32000 20.91
Deposit 61,749 71,198 0.87 86,000 0 0 0 10,000 96,000 36600 2.62
..
Total Budget 882,002 126,442 7 1,102,000 66,300 139,000 79,000 134,700 1,521,000 100,160 15.19
-
Consumer loan (*) Cells relevant only for BTL and Telemarketing activities to pre-defined customer lists
Description of ActionBudget
(Euros)
Target
Base*
Expected
Respons
e (%)*
Exp
Approv
al (%)*
Expect
ed
Accou
nts*
Expec
ted
CPA*Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
ATL(Above The Line)
1 Chirstmas Campaign 100,000
2 NonPurposed to Married couples 50,000
3 Student consumer loan 78,000
4 Summer consumer loan 120,000
5 Line of Credit 150,000
Total Budget (Euros) 498,000
Telemarketing I/B
1 Instant consumer loan campaign 79,000
XY BANKMarketing Action Plan & Budget
CPA=Cost per Account
Total Budget (Euros) 79,000
BTL (Below The Line)
1 Promo for consumer loan for a segment of students10,000 10,000 5% 65% 325 0.03
2 Direct mailing for NonPurposed CL to certain target groups5,000 5,000 2% 85% 85 0.02
3 Promo program at Fairs for Furniture 5,000 45,000 2% 85% 765 0.02
Total Budget (Euros) 20,000
Telemarketing O/B
1 Completed consumer loans 5,000 25,000 3% 80% 600 0.02
Total Budget (Euros) 5,000
Brochures Instant, non purposed & for 3rd party Sales channels8,000
.. posters 2,000
= PR 2,000
Total Budget (Euros) 12,000
Total Budget (Euros) 614,000
Other
-
Promotions Customer Motives
Business to Business
Push vs.
Pull
Promotions vs. Brand Building
Motives and
Decision Making
Business (B2B)
Motives and Buyer Behavior
-
Push
:
Pull
: :
:
, ,
-
FCB
,
,
-
, , ,
,
-
January
October 2008
Consumer Credit Cards LOC Housing Auto
%
Acc
%
Amount
%
Acc
%
Amount
%
Acc
%
Amount
%
Acc
%
Amount
%
Acc
%
Amount
Branches 61% 79% 51% 62% 78% 69% 76% 67% 29% 32%
Branches 61% 79% 51% 62% 78% 69% 76% 67% 29% 32%
Telemarketing 1% 1% 41% 29% 12% 24% 0% 0% 0% 0%
Third party 35% 11% 0.12% 4% 0% 0% 8% 8% 67% 64%
Direct sales 2% 6% 3% 3% 2% 2% 16% 23% 3% 4%
Outsourcers 2% 2% 5% 2% 8% 5% 0.38% 1% 0% 0%
Total 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100% 100%
-
1.
-
Table Note 35-2 - Hypothetical Needs andImportance for Two Segments
-
Figure Note 35-3 - Firm and Competitor Capabilities
on Functions by Segment and Priorities
27
-
TESCO / HOMEPLUS CASE IN KOREA
-
:
:
-
input=yeallow
New Accounts TotalChannel
Contr.Mo.Avg. Total
Channel
Contr.Mo.Avg.
% of total
from 2004
(1) Branches 9,034 35% 753 19,200 60% 1,600 113%
Sales Activity Breakdown Per Channel
Year: 2005
Credit Cards
New Sales (Incremental;After W-offs;After Attrition)2004 2005
(1) Branches 9,034 35% 753 19,200 60% 1,600 113%
(2) Third Parties 169 1% 14 6,400 20% 533 3687%
(3) I/B Telemarketing 2,222 9% 185 3,200 10% 267 44%
(4) O/B Telemarketing 803 3% 67 3,200 10% 267 299%
(5) Direct mailing 183 1% 15
(6) Pre approved 13,212 52% 1,101
TOTAL 25,623 100% 2,135 32,000 100% 2,667 25%
E/Y Total 36,671 68,671
% Increase 87%
-
4 :
% /
Target costing
Bottom-up budgeting
-
SMART
3
-
Staircase Analysis
-
? -
-
j
? ?
-
, , , . .
. .
-
vs. (contingency planning).
, , . , . .
-
1. .
2. .
3. , .
4. - , , - 4. - , , - .
5. .
6. .
7.
8. ; :
-
/ :
;
;
;
, , ;
;
.
-
/ : ;
;
;
;
;
;
; ;
;
;
;
;
;
;
.
-
,
-
! ...