SPARK 2000 BS EN - SPARK 2000 BS SPARK 2000 BS High-voltage spark tester for cable production...

download SPARK 2000 BS EN -    SPARK 2000 BS SPARK 2000 BS High-voltage spark tester for cable production lines

of 2

  • date post

    07-Feb-2018
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    261
  • download

    5

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of SPARK 2000 BS EN - SPARK 2000 BS SPARK 2000 BS High-voltage spark tester for cable production...

  • www.sikora.net

    SPARK 2000 BS

    SPARK 2000 BSHigh-voltage spark testerfor cable production lines

  • SIKORA AGHeadquartersBruchweide 228307 BremenGermanyPhone+49 421 48900 0sales@sikora.net

    SIKORA ASIA CORPFuzhou, P.R. Chinasales@sikora-asia.com

    SIKORA BRASILSo Paulo, Brazilsales@sikora-usa.com

    SIKORA INDIANew Delhi, Indiasikoraindia@gmail.com

    SIKORA ITALIAVicenza, Italysales@sikora-italia.com

    SIKORA KOREASeoul, Koreasikora@chol.com

    SIKORA RUSSIAMoscow, Russiasales@sikora-russia.com

    SIKORA UKRAINEVinnitsa, Ukrainesikora@vinnica.ua

    SIKORA INTERNATIONAL CORPPeachtree City, USAsales@sikora-usa.com

    www.sikora.net

    GD

    /HB/

    KB/8

    00/0

    4/08

    Typical Features

    Controlled output voltage Bead chain electrode for reliable, non destructive wire/

    cable testing RS 485/Profibus DP/analog interfaces RS 232 diagnosis interfaces Highest safety level Fulfills important test standards (UL, VDE, CENELEC, BS,

    AS, CS etc.) and safety regulations (DIN/VDE 0800, IEC479-1)

    High-voltage spark tester

    SPARK 2000 BSWith the SPARK 2000 BS SIKORA fulfils essential require-ments that are demanded for a Spark Tester today. Equipped with a robust bead chain electrode the SPARK 2000 BS pre-cisely detects defects in the insulation during the production. This innovative spark tester was specially developed for lar-ger cable diameters up to 200 mm and is mostly used for the high-voltage cable production. The test voltage ranges from 1.6 to 25 kV.

    The solid electrode and the electronic box of the SPARK 2000 BS form one integral unit. Optionally, the display and control device REMOTE 2000 can be fully integrated. The spark tester conforms to approved test standards (UL, VDE, CENELEC, BS, AS, CS) and safety regulations (as demanded by DIN/VDE 0800, IEC 479-1).

    ISO 9001

    QUALITY

    SIKORA

    Certified according toDIN EN ISO 9001:2000

    SPARK 2000 BS in the stand-alone version

    TECHNICAL DATA SPARK 2000 BS

    Product diameter

    Test voltage range

    Test frequency

    Max. line speed

    Contact outputs

    Power supply

    1 to 200 mm

    1.6-25 kV (Optionally 30, 35 kV)

    50 Hz, Sinus

    380 m/min

    Electrically isolated

    100-230 V, 10 %

    Technical data is subject to change