Organizations (CMOs) - Committee on House (CMOs) Updated 2/6/17 All Members listed below are...

download Organizations (CMOs) - Committee on House (CMOs) Updated 2/6/17 All Members listed below are officers

of 50

  • date post

    22-Jun-2018
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    212
  • download

    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of Organizations (CMOs) - Committee on House (CMOs) Updated 2/6/17 All Members listed below are...

  • 1

    115th Congress Congressional Member

    Organizations (CMOs) Updated 2/6/17

    All Members listed below are officers of their respective caucuses; each caucus maintains its own

    membership list. Each staff designee is listed directly below their employing Member.

    115th Class Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Brian Fitzpatrick

    Joseph Knowles, Joseph.Knowles@mail.house.gov, (202) 226-0029

    Rep. Charlie Crist

    Chris Fisher, Chris.Fisher@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5961

    Agriculture and Rural America Task Force Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Richard Hudson

    Natalie Hales, Natalie.Hales@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3715

    Rep. Dan Kildee

    American Sikh Congressional Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. John Garamendi

    Gabriel Sehr, Gabriel.Sehr@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-1880

    Rep. Patrick Meehan

    Taylor Daily, Taylor.Daily@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2011

    Rep. Judy Chu

    Dan Sahr, Dan.Sahr@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5464

    Rep. David Valadao

    Dylan Chandler, Dylan.Chandler@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4695

    Assyrian Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Jeff Denham

    Chris White, Chris.White@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4540

    Rep. Juan Vargas

    Aaron Allen, Aaron.Allen@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2472

  • 2

    Auto Care Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Scott Perry

    John Drzewicki, John.Drzewicki@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5836

    Rep. Brendan Boyle

    Helena Mastrogianis, Helena.Mastrogianis@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6111

    Bipartisan Congessional Task Force to Combat Identity Theft and Fraud Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. David Young

    Jacob Olson, Jacob.Olson@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5476

    Rep. Kyrsten Sinema

    Alyssa Marois, Alyssa.Marois@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-9888

    Bi-Partisan Congressional Pro-Life Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Christopher H. Smith

    Megan McCrum, Megan.McCrum@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-7669

    Rep. Daniel Lipinski

    Bipartisan Heroin Task Force Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Anne Kuster

    Kevin Diamond, Kevin.Diamond@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5206

    Rep. Tom MacArthur

    Chris Griswold, Chris.Griswold@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4765

    Bipartisan Historically Black Colleges and Universities Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Alma S. Adams

    Leah Hill, Leah.Hill@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-1510

    Rep. Bradley Byrne

    Miriam Fry, Miriam.Fry@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4931

  • 3

    Bipartisan Taskforce for Combating Anti-Semitism Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Nita Lowey

    Liz Leibowitz, Liz.Leibowitz@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6505

    Rep. Chris Smith

    Nathaniel Hurd, Nathaniel.Hurd@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-1901

    Rep. Eliot L. Engel

    Jamie Geller, Jamie.Geller@mail.house.gov, (202) 226-8467

    Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen

    Golan Rodgers, Golan.Rodgers@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5021

    Rep. Ted Deutch

    Jason Attermann, Jason.Attermann@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3001

    Rep. Kay Granger

    Ben Kochman, Ben.Kochman@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5071

    Rep.Marc Veasey

    Emily Englander, Emily.Englander@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-9897

    Rep. Peter Roskam

    Omri Rahmil, Omri.Rahmil@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4561

    Blue Dog Coalition Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Jim Costa

    Scott Petersen, Scott.Petersen@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3341

    Rep. Daniel Lipinski

    Eric Lausten, Eric.Lausten@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5701

    Rep. Henry Cuellar

    Amy Travieso, Amy.Travieso@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-1640

    California Democratic Congressional Delegation Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Zoe Lofgren

    Martin Radosevich, Martin.Radosevich@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3072

    California Public Higher Education Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Jeff Denham

    Tracey Chow, Tracey.Chow@mail.house.gov

    Rep. Ami Bera

    Kelvin Lum, Kelvin.Lum@mail.house.gov

  • 4

    Carbonated and Non-alcoholic (C.A.N.) Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Sam Johnson

    Jett Thompson, Jett.Thompson@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4201

    Rep. David Scott

    Ashley Osterkamp, Ashley.Osterkamp@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2939

    Rep. Richard Hudson

    Curtis Rhyne, Curtis.Rhyne@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3715

    Rep. Sean Patrick Maloney

    Ryan Lehman, Ryan.Lehman@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5441

    Cement Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Charlie Dent

    Bryce Mongeon, Bryce.Mongeon@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6411

    Rep. Ruben Gallego

    Matt Lee, matt.lee2@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4065

    Climate Solutions Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Carlos Curbelo

    Charles Castagna, Charles.Castagna@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2778

    Rep. Theodore E. Deutch

    Joshua Lipman, Joshua.Lipman@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3001

    Congressional 21st Century Skills Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Ryan Costello

    Katherine Loughead, Katherine.Loughead@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4315

    Rep. Dave Loebsack

    Maddie Bushnell, Maddie.Bushnell@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6576

    Congressional Access to Civil Legal Service Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Joseph P. Kennedy, III

    Eric Fins, Eric.Fins@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5931

    Rep. Susan W. Brooks

    Reagan Payne, Reagan.Payne@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2276

  • 5

    Congressional Addiction, Treatment and Recovery Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Tim Ryan

    Anne Sokolov, Anne.Sokolov@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5261

    Rep. F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr.

    Amy Bos, Amy.Bos@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5101

    Congressional Adult Literacy Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Phil Roe

    Otto Katt, Otto.Katt@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6356

    Rep. John Yarmuth

    Erica Dicio, Erica.Dicio@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2531

    Congressional Air Force Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Sam Johnson

    Jett Thompson, Jett.Thompson@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4201

    Rep. Michael Turner

    Jessica Calio, Jessica.Calio@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6465

    Rep. Madeleine Z. Bordallo

    Jason McMahon, Jason.McMahon@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-1188

    Rep. Niki Tsongas

    Sean Duggan, Sean.Duggan@mail.house.gov, (202) 226-3937

    Congressional Aluminum Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Larry Bucshon, M.D.

    Sarah Killeen, Sarah.Killeen@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4636

    Rep. Suzan DelBene

    Ben Barasky, Ben.Barasky@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6311

    Rep. Bill Johnson

    David Rardin, David.Rardin@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5705

    Rep. Dave Loebsack

    Ashley Shillingsburg, Ashley.Shillingsburg@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6576

  • 6

    Congressional American Religious Freedom Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Alexander X. Mooney

    Nick Clemens, Nick.Clemens@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2711

    Congressional Animal Protection Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Earl Blumenauer

    Kevin Stockert, Kevin.Stockert@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4811

    Rep. Vern Buchanan

    Jordan Heyman, Jordan.Heyman@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5015

    Congressional Army Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. John R. Carter

    Ari Zimmerman, Ari.Zimmerman@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3864

    Rep. C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger

    Jeremy Parr, Jeremy.Parr@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3061

    Congressional Arthritis Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Anna G. Eshoo

    Rachel Fybel, Rachel.Fybel@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-8104

    Rep. David B. McKinley

    Margie Almanza, Margie.Almanza@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4172

    Congressional Article I Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Ken Buck

    Ritika Robertson, Ritika.Robertson@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4676

    Congressional Arts Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Louise Slaughter

    Jack Spasiano, Jack.Spasiano@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3615

    Rep. Leonard Lance

    Michael Taggart, Michael.Taggart@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5361

  • 7

    Congressional Assisting Caregivers Today Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Michelle Lujan Grisham

    Courtney Kerster, Courtney.Kerster@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6316

    Rep. Diane Black

    Katie Mitchell, Katie.Mitchell@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4231

    Congressional Asthma and Allergy Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Eliot L. Engel

    Catherine Barnao Rowland, Catherine.Rowland@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2464

    Rep. Gregg Harper

    Walton Chaney, Walton.Chaney@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5031

    Congressional Azerbaijan Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Bill Shuster

    Dennis Wirtz, Dennis.Wirtz@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2431

    Rep. Steve Cohen

    William Connor, William.Connor@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-3265

    Congressional Bike Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Earl Blumenauer

    Dylan Allen, Dylan.Allen@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-5015

    Rep. Vern Buchanan

    Paul Balmer, Paul.Balmer@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-4811

    Congressional Biofuels Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Rodney Davis

    Miles Chiotti, Miles.Chiotti@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2371

    Rep. Collin C. Peterson

    Zach Martin, Zach.Martin@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2165

    Rep. Kristi Noem

    Andrew Christianson, Andrew.Christianson@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-2801

    Rep. Dave Loebsack

    Ashley Shillingsburg, Ashley.Shillingsburg@mail.house.gov, (202) 225-6576

  • 8

    Congressional Biomedical Research Caucus Chair/Co-Chair(s):

    Rep. Steve Stivers

    Taryn Viewager, Taryn.Vie