Examination dates 2 May Sat 11 May Fri 24 May Thu 6 Jun Sat 15 Jun Tue 23 Jul Sat 12 Oct Sat 16 Nov...

Click here to load reader

  • date post

    19-May-2019
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    213
  • download

    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of Examination dates 2 May Sat 11 May Fri 24 May Thu 6 Jun Sat 15 Jun Tue 23 Jul Sat 12 Oct Sat 16 Nov...

Page 1 of 23

2019 Examination dates

Version 3 2018

Back to the top

Paper-based:

A2 Key

A2 Key for Schools

B1 Preliminary

B1 Preliminary for Schools

B2 First

B2 First for Schools

C1 Advanced

C2 Proficiency

B1 Business Preliminary

B2 Business Vantage

C1 Business Higher

Computer-based:

A2 Key

A2 Key for Schools

B1 Preliminary

B1 Preliminary for Schools

B2 First

B2 First for Schools

C1 Advanced

C2 Proficiency

B1 Business Preliminary

B2 Business Vantage

C1 Business Higher

Please click on the exam for which you wish to see the dates.

When you have fini hed, you can select Back to the top to return to this page.

Please note the following informati n:

The following exams are available throughout the year:

BULATS (online only)

Paper-based Teaching Knowledge Test (TKT)

Cambridge English: Young Learners (YLE)

Please check www.CambridgeEnglish.org for the most up-to-date informa on.

Found a date that suits you?

Contact your local centre to check availability of these dates in your region and for the Speaking test dates.

Need help finding a centre near you?

Why not use our Find an exam centre tool?

http://www.cambridgeenglish.orghttp://www.cambridgeenglish.org/find-a-centre/find-an-exam-centre/

Page 2 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

A2 Key Sat 23 Feb

Sat 16 Mar

Sat 11 May

Fri 24 May

Thu 6 Jun

Sat 15 Jun

Tue 23 Jul

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 16 Nov

Thu 5 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 3 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

A2 Key for Schools Sat 9 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Sat 13 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Sat 4 May

Thu 9 May

Sun 12 May

Sat 18 May

Sun 26 May

Sat 1 Jun

Wed 5 Jun

Sat 8 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sat 27 July

Sat 10 Aug

Sat 5 Oct

Sat 19 OctSat 25 May

Sat 23 Nov

Mon 2 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 4 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B1 Preliminary Sat 23 Feb

Thu 28 Feb

Sat 16 Mar

Sat 6 Apr

Thu 2 May

Sat 11 May

Fri 24 May

Thu 6 Jun

Sat 15 Jun

Tue 23 Jul

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 16 Nov

Thu 5 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 5 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B1 Preliminary for Schools Sat 9 Mar

Sun 10 Mar

Sat 13 Apr

Thu 18 Apr

Sat 4 May

Thu 9 May

Sun 12 May

Sat 18 May

Sun 26 May

Sat 1 Jun

Wed 5 Jun

Sat 8 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sat 27 July

Sat 10 Aug

Sat 5 Oct

Sat 19 OctSat 25 May

Sat 23 Nov

Mon 2 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 6 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B2 FirstSat 9 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 13 Apr

Sat 18 May

Sat 8 Jun

Tue 11 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Thu 25 Jul

Thu 22 Aug

Sat 12 Oct

Sat 9 Nov

Tue 3 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 7 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B2 First for SchoolsSat 16 Mar

Thu 11 Apr

Sat 4 May

Sat 11 May

Thu 16 May

Sun 19 May

Wed 29 May

Sat 8 Jun

Sat 27 July

Sat 28 Sept

Sat 16 Nov

Sat 29 Jun

Sat 25 May Tue 26 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

2019 Examination dates

Page 8 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

C1 AdvancedSat 12 Jan Sat 9 Feb Wed 27 Feb Sat 16 Mar Sat 23 Mar Sat 27 Apr Sat 4 May Sat 11 May Sat 18 May Sat 1 Jun Wed 12 Jun Sat 22 Jun Sat 6 Jul Wed 24 Jul

Fri 23 Aug Sat 7 Sep Sat 19 Oct Sat 2 Nov Sat 23 Nov Wed 4 Dec Sat 7 Dec Sat 14 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 9 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

C2 ProficiencySat 9 Mar

Sat 11 May

Sun 12 May

Thu 13 Jun

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 1 Dec

Thu 5 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 10 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B1 Business PreliminaryThu 14 Mar

Tue 9 Apr

Sat 18 May

Sat 8 Jun

Sat 14 Sep

Sat 23 Nov

2019 Examination dates

Page 11 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B2 Business VantageSat 9 Mar

Fri 15 Mar

Sat 1 Jun

Thu 6 Jun

Fri 13 Sep

Sat 30 Nov

2019 Examination dates

Page 12 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

C1 Business HigherSat 25 May

Sat 16 Nov

2019 Examination dates

Page 13 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

A2 Key (CB)Sat 26 Jan

Thu 7 Feb

Wed 27 Mar

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 23 May

Wed 12 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Thu 4 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Thu 12 Sep

Thu 24 Oct

Sat 30 Nov

Thu 19 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 14 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

A2 Key for Schools (CB)Sat 16 Feb

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 11 Apr

Fri 17 May

Thu 13 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 26 Oct

Sat 16 Nov

Thu 12 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 15 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B1 Preliminary (CB)Sat 26 Jan

Thu 7 Feb

Wed 27 Mar

Wed 24 Apr

Thu 23 May

Wed 12 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Thu 4 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Thu 12 Sep

Thu 24 Oct

Sat 30 Nov

Thu 19 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 16 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B1 Preliminary for Schools (CB)Sat 16 Feb

Wed 20 Mar

Thu 11 Apr

Fri 17 May

Thu 13 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 26 Oct

Sat 16 Nov

Thu 12 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 17 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B2 First (CB)Sat 19 Jan

Sat 23 Feb

Sat 23 Mar

Tue 9 Apr

Sat 25 May

Thu 6 Jun

Sat 8 Jun

Sat 13 Jul

Fri 9 Aug

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 19 Oct

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

2019 Examination dates

Page 18 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B2 First for Schools (CB)Thu 14 Mar

Fri 10 May

Wed 22 May

Fri 7 Jun

Sat 15 Jun

Tue 5 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Tue 3 Dec

Sat 7 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 19 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

C1 Advanced (CB)Sat 19 Jan

Sat 16 Feb

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 6 Apr

Thu 16 May

Sat 25 May

Tue 11 Jun

Sat 15 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sat 20 Jul

Sat 3 Aug

Sat 10 Aug

Sat 21 Sep

Sat 26 Oct

Sat 9 Nov

Thu 5 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 20 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

C2 Proficiency (CB)Sat 2 Mar

Fri 24 May

Sat 13 Jul

Sat 23 Nov

2019 Examination dates

Page 21 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B1 Business Preliminary (CB)Fri 22 Feb

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 11 May

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 7 Sep

Sat 5 Oct

Wed 27 Nov

Fri 13 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 22 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

B2 Business Vantage (CB)Fri 22 Feb

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 11 May

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 7 Sep

Wed 27 Nov

Fri 13 Dec

2019 Examination dates

Page 23 of 23 Version 3 2018

Back to the top

C1 Business Higher (CB)Thu 21 Mar

Sat 11 May

Fri 21 Jun

Fri 13 Dec

2019 Examination dates