Effective omnichannel consumer communications strategy

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    22-Jan-2018
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    Marketing

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Transcript of Effective omnichannel consumer communications strategy

  1. 1. Brand Mobile
  2. 2. (CRM) () () digital ? : . , , , () ? : ? : , , : , ,
  3. 3. : : e-mail vs mobile* vs social : , OR DR CTR AR : data-driven
  4. 4. ? Single Customer View
  5. 5. Push - email, sms, , push Pull - programmatic (), , , - , , . Social (social listening) , (vs ) . Social CRM programmatic media -
  6. 6. ? CJ Touch Points Importance
  7. 7. Push-: , / - , ,
  8. 8. :
  9. 9. : 1 85% 2- 12% 3 2% 4 1% 5 0% Other 3% Click Reach 5 1 2- 3 4 5 0 200 400 600 800 1000 1200 1 2 + Brand / Benchmarks Benchmar ksBrand
  10. 10. Returning Anon 2nd Web visit Offline Purchase CLC trigger Get contact infoLead Qualif Reg pop-up No Lead qualification Servicee-mails Series (3) No Newsletter Flow Final No Welcome Back Popup with NBO Actions Order confirm & Thank you msg Purchase Product tips & Servicepromo & Cross-sell msgs LP and/or Serviceuse Share results & Product renewal notice & cross-sell 30-min quick BR + gift msg Next day BR + gif + points promo & service promo msg Lost Basket Product showcase & purchase gift msg Product browsing, no basket S-stage: Product renewal & cross-sell L-stage 1: Purchase gift & points promo msg L-stage 2: Activate points bonus msg ADO check Active No comm but track Remove from DBOpt-out Delete Welcome msg & Servicetips & Product promo Servicecontent & Product points promo & Share results Serviceend & New service & Product points promo ( )
  11. 11. Costa Coffee 2012 SVC, CJ in-store, , SMS, , -, () RFM + CLM 2 47% NPS = 51 ( c 41) ROI = 29:1 21 , 50%
  12. 12. Homebase 2014 Customer first SCV data strategy - , RR=9%, ROI=120% 2013 , ( x8 ) CJ ( ) : , / , RFM, CLV, (, .) DM RR +500%, +6% ROI 350% 4.3:1 60.7 2013 (+4.5%), KPI 48%, 4 3
  13. 13. Whitbread Restaurants 2014 Multi Channel Customer Loyalty Program, , , ( - ) (, , ): 1 / 933 1,25 , 46% , 61% OR=60%, CTR=40% 25 220 %% 25% , 33%
  14. 14. Pull-: CRM- ( data onboarding) : Programmatic (RTB, , ) Web retention Wb (digital) (Google) DM Web & Social opt-out SMS-only - : LookAlike CRM , ,
  15. 15. Onboarding (CRM 2 Programmatic, CRM retargeting) : LiveRamp + Toyota Toyota - . , . 6 , : , , CRM-Programmatic: Toyota
  16. 16. CRM-Programmatic: Kiehls Canada , CRM 3.2 32%
  17. 17. CRM-Programmatic: US big box retailer CRM data onboarding + Lookalike, Programmatic Premium. () , 3 in-store: +41% Consumer Acquisition Cost: -42% in-store: +74% LiveRamp + Adaptive Audience, Drive Online 2 Offline Sales
  18. 18. 1. Consumer Experience, Journey 2. 3. ( ) 4. , Action Plan 5. // 6. , KPI 7. , 8. data driven 8 2-8 :
  19. 19. david@vachadze.com +7(903)790-0085