贊卻態群年S贊性態晤 -...
Transcript of 贊卻態群年S贊性態晤 -...
CRM & PRM
(marketing network)
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•
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• (paradigm shift)
(relationship marketing)
•
• (customer relationship management, CRM)
• (partner relationship management, PRM)
•
•
•
••
•
•
Max
5
• (customer satisfaction)(customer loyalty)
(share of customer)(customer lifetime value, CLV)
• (CRM)
• (customer equity, CE)Max
(+)
0
顧客所產生的利潤
顧客所產生的利潤
顧客所產生的利潤
顧客所產生的利潤 (–)
顧客所產生的利潤
顧客所產生的利潤
顧客所產生的利潤
顧客所產生的利潤
• 關係 的 企業 與 企業
的 顧客 (voice of customers, VOC)顧客(know your customers, KYC)與顧客
的顧客關係 與 的 的 關係
企業的 ——
與
1.5
「真朋
true believers
1.5
( )
•
• Max( )• Max( )
•
• Max( )
• 個論–顧客––
••
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••–
–
••
••
••
破水桶理論• 破水桶理論(leaky bucket theory):從新顧客的開發與舊顧客的維繫兩個面向同時切
•
• =5-10
─
5-10• A 5% reduction to the customer
defection rate can increase profits by 25% to 85%.
→↑↑↑↑
─
購 (after marketing)
�
– (CS)–
( )––
( )–
(Periodic surveys, Customer loss rate, Mystery shoppers, Monitor competitive performance)
–
執
� CRM
衡量顧客導向程度
• 辨識顧客導向程度問題:最高7分 1–
–
––
–
–
–
• 提高顧客
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-
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•
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• ( )
•
1. 降低不確定性風險:
因
-
2.
CRM五個主
• (CS→CL→CR → CV→CLV→CE)
•
•
••( )
•
Zeithaml, Rust & Lemon (2001)
CS====P----E
• CS:customer satisfaction(顧客滿意
• P perception( )
• E expectation( )• E expectation( )
• P E (positive disconfirmation)
• P E (negative disconfirmation)
• P=E (confirmation)
指顧客
1. (intent to repurchase)
( )
2.
關係品質與顧客忠誠度
相似性相似性相似性相似性
關係Crosby, L.A., Evans, K.R., Cowles, D. (1990), "Relationship quality in services selling: An interpersonal influence perspective", The Journal of Marketing Vol. 54, July, pp. 68-81.
顧客忠誠度顧客忠誠度顧客忠誠度顧客忠誠度方案方案方案方案的主
• 藉
• 藉
•
•
•
•
顧客忠誠度顧客忠誠度顧客忠誠度顧客忠誠度方案方案方案方案的
•
loyalty program frequency programloyalty program frequency program
•
•
• 藉
企業應嘗試各種
•
•
•
•
• CRM
–
– •
•
•
•
•
–
–
–
–
顧客留存(retention)策略
關係聯結型式關係聯結型式關係聯結型式關係聯結型式
財務性聯結財務性聯結財務性聯結財務性聯結(financial bonds)
社會性聯結社會性聯結社會性聯結社會性聯結(social bonds)
結(structural bonds)
(social bonds)
customizationcustomer
client
(customization bonds)
關係
Berry , G. Lynn. 1995. Relationship marketing of services growing interest-emerging perspectives. Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science, 饋3:饋36-45
CV====B----C• CV:customer value(顧客價值
• B benefits
• C costs• B C
28
• B C• B C• B C• B SK-II• C TOYOTA•
Maximizing Customer Lifetime Value
• Customer profitability
• Lifetime value
• Estimating Lifetime Value– Annual customer revenue: $500– Annual customer revenue: $500
– Average number of loyal years: 20
– Company profit margin: 10%
– Customer lifetime value = $500*20* 10% = $1000
Customer Equity的驅動因子的驅動因子的驅動因子的驅動因子
價 值 權 益 品 牌 權 益 關 係 權 益
品 牌 選 擇
顧 客 終 身 價 值
消 費 者 權 益
Rust, Roland T., Valarie A. Zeithaml & Katherine N. Lemon 2004116~127
Customer equity = PV (CLV)
PRM
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如何落 PRM
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PRM
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藉
如何落 PRM
• PRM
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供應鏈關係管理供應鏈關係管理供應鏈關係管理供應鏈關係管理(supply chain management, SCM)
• 指
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• (early supplier involvement, ESI)
• vender managed inventory, VMIcontinuous inventory replenishment
如何篩選供應
•
–
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––
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社區公關的主 (1/4)
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社區公關的主 (2/4)
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社區公關的主 (3/4)
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社區公關的主 (4/4)
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• Q & A
• The End• The End