Agency Website Arts, Culture and Humanities Arts, Culture ...files. Arts, Culture and Humanities...

download Agency Website Arts, Culture and Humanities Arts, Culture ...files. Arts, Culture and Humanities Arts,

of 15

  • date post

    26-Jun-2020
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    8
  • download

    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of Agency Website Arts, Culture and Humanities Arts, Culture ...files. Arts, Culture and Humanities...

  • Agency Website Arts, Culture and Humanities Arts, Culture and Humanities

    6th Street Playhouse www.6thstreetplayhouse.com A Theater for Children www.santarosatheaterforchildren.com

    Alchemia www.alchemia.org

    Art Museum of Sonoma County https://museumsc.org/ Arts Council of Sonoma County https://www.sonomacounty.com/sonoma-listings/arts-culture

    ArtStart https://www.artstart.us

    California Indian Museum and Cultural Center https://cimcc.org

    Charles Schulz Museum https://schulzmuseum.org/

    Children's Museum of Sonoma Co www.cmosc.org

    Cinnabar Arts www.cinnabartheater.org/

    Creative Sonoma creativesonoma@sonoma-county.org

    Friends of the Performing Arts http://www.pacfriends.org/

    Healdsburg Center for the Arts https://healdsburgcenterforthearts.org

    Healdsburg Museum and Historical Society https://www.healdsburgmuseum.org/ Live Music Lantern www.livemusiclantern.org/

    Luther Burbank Center for the Arts https://lutherburbankcenter.org/ Occidental Arts and Ecology Center https://oaec.org/

    Pacific Coast Air Museum http://pacificcoastairmuseum.org/ Pegasus Theater www.pegasustheater.com/

    Penngrove Power & Implement Museum penngrovepower.org/

    Petaluma Arts Council https://petalumaartscenter.org/

    Petaluma City Ballet Company https://www.petalumaschoolofballet.com/

    Photographic Archives of Still Treasures, Inc. 869-3349

    Raven Performing Arts Theater raventheater.org/

    Redwood Arts Council www.redwoodarts.org Rohnert Park Community Chorale 795-7276

    Roustabout Theater www.roustabout-theater.org/

    Russian River Chamber Music Society www.russianriverchambermusic.org/

    Santa Rosa Symphony srsymphony.org

    Santa Rosa Symphony Music Education Department https://www.srsymphony.org/Education-Community/Overview

    Santa Rosa Symphony Youth srsymphony.org/Education-Community/Training-Young.../Youth-Orchestra

    Sebastopol Center for the Arts http://sebarts.org/ So. Co. Repertory Theatre / Sebastopol

    https://www.sonomacounty.com/cultural-arts/summer-repertory-

    theatre

    Sonoma Bach www.sonomabach.org

    Sonoma County Museum www.sonomacountymuseum.org/

    Sonoma County Philharmomic www.socophil.org

    Sonoma County Radio Amateurs sonomacountyradioamateurs.com/

    The Imaginists Theater Collective theimaginists.org/

    Threshold Choir https://thresholdchoir.org/

    Western Sonoma County Historical Society www.wschsgrf.org/

    1 Sonoma County Nonprofit List (Partial) 3/29/2018

  • Education Education

    Adult Literacy Program / So. Co. Library System https://sonomalibrary.org/locations/adult-literacy-program

    Brush Creek Montessori School www.bcmontessori.org College Tee Project www.collegeteeproject.org

    Credo High School https://credohigh.org Education Foundation of Cotati / Rohnert Park www.educationfoundationofcrp.org/

    Expeditionary Learning Parents www.crpusd.org Fitch Mountain School Day Camp www.fitchmountaindaycamp.com/

    Free To Be www.freetobeteens.org

    Friends of Guerneville School https://gs-ges-ca.schoolloop.com/FOGS Healdsburg Education Foundation healdsburgeducationfoundation.com

    Healdsburg Educational Legacy Partnership Foundation (HELP)healdsburgeducationfoundation.com/

    Kid Scoop News www.kidscoopnews.org

    Kid Street Learning Center www.kstreet.org

    Lifeschool https://www.lifeschools.net Mark West Education Foundation www.mwef.org/

    Montgomery Education FDN Band https://www.montgomeryed.org

    Napa County Office of Education https://www.napacoe.org

    Petaluma Educational Foundation https://www.pefinfo.com/

    Petaluma HS Cheerleading https://www.hudl.com

    Petaluma Parent Nursery School www.petalumaparentnurseryschool.org

    Petaluma Youth Soccer League www.petalumasoccer.org

    Rincon Valley Charter School https://www.rvusd.org

    Rincon Valley Education Foundation www.rvef.org

    Santa Rosa Education Cooperative 547-2480

    Santa Rosa High School www.srcs.k12.ca.us/Schools/Pages/Santa-Rosa-High.aspx

    Santa Rosa Junior College women's soccer www.srjcathletics.com/sports/wsoc/index

    Shoreline Acres Preschool www.shorelineacres.com

    Sonoma State University https://www.sonoma.edu/

    Sonoma Valley Education Foundation www.svgreatschools.org Special Education Local Plan Area / SELPA / So. Co. Office of Educationwww.sbcoe.org/District/1125-Untitled.html

    Summerfield Waldorf School www.summerfieldws.org

    United Anglers of Casa Grande uacg.org Voluntary Help & Education Service for America (VHESA) 823-7241

    Windsor Educational Foundation windsorwe.org/

    Youth Financial Literacy Foundation yflfoundation.org/

    Environment and Animals Environment and Animals

    4Paws Learning and Wellness Center www.4pawscenter.org Animal Legal Defense Fund aldf.org/

    Animal Shelter League of Rohnert Park animalshelterleaguerp.org/

    Audubon Canyon Ranch www.egret.org

    Bergin University of Canine Studies www.berginu.edu

    2 Sonoma County Nonprofit List (Partial) 3/29/2018

  • Big Dog Rescue / Homeless Hounds www.homelesshounds.us/

    Bright Haven Rescue, Sanctuary and Hospice www.brighthaven.org

    California Animal Rescue car.rescuegroups.org/

    Canine Companions for Independence www.cci.org

    Center for Climate Protection https://climateprotection.org Center for Social & Environmental Stewardship www.cfses.org/

    Climate Protection Campaign https://climateprotection.org/

    Community Cat Care https://www.alleycat.org/community-cat-care

    Compassion Without Borders https://cwob.org Compost Club 922-5778

    Countryside Rescue & Adoption Center https://www.countrysiderescue.com/

    Daily Acts Organization https://dailyacts.org/

    Dogwood Animal Rescue Project https://dogwoodanimalrescue.org Equi - ED Therapeutic Equestrian Program www.equi-ed.org

    Flip Side Sanctuary www.flipsidesanctuary.org Forest Unlimited forestunlimited.org/

    Forestville Youth Park www.forestvilleyouthpark.org/

    Forget Me Not Farm Children's Services forgetmenotfarm.org

    Forgotten Felines of Sonoma County www.forgottenfelines.com Friends of Mark West Watershed www.markwestwatershed.org/

    Friends of the Petaluma River friendsofthepetalumariver.org

    Giant Steps Therapeutic www.giantstepsriding.org Global Partners for Development https://gpfd.org/

    Global Student Embassy https://globalstudentembassy.org/

    Goatlandia Farm Animal Sanctuary https://www.goatlandia.org

    Green Dog Rescue www.greendogproject.org

    Greyhound Friends For Life www.greyhoundfriendsforlife.org Hallberg Butterfly Gardens www.hallbergbutterflygardens.org/

    Healdsburg Animal Shelter https://humanesocietysoco.org/about-us/healdsburg

    Horses Building Communities landpaths.org/

    Laguna de Santa Rosa www.lagunafoundation.org Lily's Legacy Senior Dog Sanctuary www.lilyslegacy.org/

    Luther Burbank Home & Gardens www.lutherburbank.org/

    Noah's B'Ark North www.noahspets.org/

    Nor Cal Pom Rescue, Inc. 541-6907

    North Coast Resource Conservation & Dev. Council www.ncrcanddc.org

    Ocean Discovery! oceandiscoveryinstitute.org/

    Parks and Rec. Dept. / City of Santa Rosa https://srcity.org/397/Recreation-Parks

    Paws as Loving Support Assistance Dogs pawsaslovingsupport.org/

    Paws for Love Foundation pawsforlove.info/

    Pepperwood Nature Preserve https://www.pepperwoodpreserve.org

    Petaluma Animal Shelter https://www.petalumaanimalshelter.org

    Petaluma PET PALS www.petalumapetpals.org

    Pets Are Loving Support / PALS pawsaslovingsupport.org/

    Point Blue Conservation Science www.pointblue.org/

    Point Reyes National Seashore https://www.nps.gov/pore/index.htm

    3 Sonoma County Nonprofit List (Partial) 3/29/2018

  • Pony Express Equine Assisted Skills for Youth www.theponyexpressrocks.org/

    Ramp Rats Bike and Skate Park 546-6544

    Rescue for North Bay Beagles https://rescuefornorthbaybeagles.com Riverkeepers (Clean River Alliance) https://cleanriveralliance.org

    Sadie's Haven Horse Rescue and Sanctuary https://www.sadieshaven.org/

    Safari Wildlife Foundation safariwestwildlifefoundation.org/

    Santa Rosa Junior College Shone Farm www.shonefarm.com/

    Santa Rosa Recreation and Parks Dept./Howarth Park 543-3278

    Santa Rosa Rural Cemetery / Parks and Rec. Dept. / City of Santa Rosahttps://srcity.org/1044/Santa-Rosa-Rural-Cemetery

    Save the Turtles 538-8084

    School Garden Network www.schoolgardens.org

    So. Co. Regional Parks parks.sonomacounty.ca.gov/

    Sonoma Action For Equine Rescue 707-824-9543

    Sonoma County Farm Trails www.farmtrails.org

    Sonoma County Herb Association https://www.sonomaherbs.org

    Sonoma County Regional Parks Foundation http://SonomaCountyParksFoundation.org

    Sonoma County Tourism Bureau https://www.sonomacounty.com/

    Sonoma County Trails Council www.sonomacountytrailscouncil.org/

    Sonoma County Wildlife Rescue https://www.scwildliferescue.org Sonoma Green Business Program www.sonomagreenbusiness.org

    Sonoma Humane Society https://humanesocietysoco.org Sonoma Land Trust https://www.sonomalandtrust.org

    Stewards of the Coast and Redwoods https://www.stewardscr.org

    The Bishop’s Ranch www.bishopsranch.org

    Windsor Service Alliance Garden Program www.windsorservicealliance.org

    Wine Country Greyhound Adoption savearescue.org/orgsandrescues/listing/wine-country-greyho