2017 HousingIowa Conference Registrants ...... NA Davenport Iowa ... Corporation Woodbine Iowa...

Click here to load reader

download 2017 HousingIowa Conference Registrants ...... NA Davenport Iowa ... Corporation Woodbine Iowa mcrook@arch-icon.com 2017 HousingIowa ... Mark Sillman BankIowa Cedar Rapids Iowa mark

of 18

  • date post

    06-Apr-2018
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    243
  • download

    4

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of 2017 HousingIowa Conference Registrants ...... NA Davenport Iowa ... Corporation Woodbine Iowa...

  • First Name: Last Name: Company: City: State: Email Address:

    Ben Porush 3 Diamond Development Lincolnwood Illinois bporush@3diamonddevelopment.com

    Kathy Johnson Abbe Center for Community Mental Health Cedar Rapids Iowa kjohnson@abbehealth.org

    Theresa Graham-Mineart Abbe Center MHC Cedar Rapids Iowa tmineart@abbehealth.org

    Karen Wright Academy Mortgage Cedar Rapids Iowa karen.wright@academymortgage.com

    Cathy Rottinghaus AddHaus, LLC Cedar Falls Iowa cathyrottadd@gmail.com

    Sean Stelken Aegon Cedar Rapids Iowa smstelken@aegonusa.com

    Heather Bohl Aegon Asset Management Cedar Rapids Iowa hbohl@aegonusa.com

    Earl Chase Aegon USA Realty Advisors, LLC San Francisco California echase@aegonusa.com

    Molly Joss Aegon USA Realty Advisors, LLC San Francisco California mojoss@aegonusa.com

    Renie Neuberger Affordable Housing Network, Inc. Cedar Rapids Iowa rneuberger@fouroaks.org

    Kimberly Gordon Affordable Housing Network, Inc. Cedar Rapids Iowa kgordon@fouroaks.org

    Maurice Mitchell AHRMA Insurance Program Wheaton Illinois mmitchell@ahrma.com

    Jim Pacejka AHRMA Insurance Program Wheaton Illinois jpacejka@ahrma.com

    Charles (Chuck) Sorensen American Bank and Trust Company, NA Davenport Iowa csorensen@ambankqc.com

    Jennifer Coyle American National Bank Council Bluffs Iowa jcoyle@anbank.com

    Tim Combs Americans for Independent Living Waterloo Iowa timcombs@afiliowa.org

    Chalsea Carroll AmeriHealth Caritas Lime Springs Iowa ccarroll@amerihealthcaritasia.com

    Shoshannah Guerrero AmeriHealth Caritas Vinton Iowa sguerrero@amerihealthcaritas.com

    Russ Frazier Anawim Housing Inc Des Moines Iowa rfrazier@anawimhousing.org

    Nick Goede Anawim Housing Inc Des Moines Iowa ngoede@anawimhousing.org

    Monica Muhammad Anawim Housing Inc Des Moines Iowa mmuhammad@anawinhousing.org

    Holly Olson Anawim Housing Inc Des Moines Iowa holson@anawimhousing.org

    Mindy Crook Arch Icon Development Corporation Woodbine Iowa mcrook@arch-icon.com

    2017 HousingIowa Conference Registrants

    8.29.17

  • First Name: Last Name: Company: City: State: Email Address:

    2017 HousingIowa Conference Registrants

    Elizabeth Heistand Arch Icon Development Corporation Woodbine Iowa elizabethh@arch-icon.com

    Darin Smith Arch Icon Development Corporation Woodbine Iowa dsmith@arch-icon.com

    Brent Schipper ASK Studio Des Moines Iowa bschipper@askstudio.com

    Casie Tindell ASK Studio Des Moines Iowa ctindell@askstudio.com

    Laurie Gilbert Audubon County Economic Development Audubon Iowa aced@windstream.net

    Christopher Tritsis Baker Tilly Chicago Illinois chris.tritsis@baker.tilly.com

    Nathan Olson Bank Iowa Altoona Iowa nolson@bankiowa.bank

    Brian Bockenstedt BankIowa Cedar Rapids Iowa brian.bockenstedt@bankiowa.com

    Mark Sillman BankIowa Cedar Rapids Iowa mark.sillman@bankiowa.com

    Michael Barnes Barnes Properties West Des Moines Iowa mike@barnesproperties.com

    Joe Schwenker Bear Development Kenosha Wisconsin jschwenker@beardevelopment.com

    Matt Bennett Bennett Innovation Group, L3C Denver Colorado matt@bigl3c.org

    Hilary Tetrick Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices First Realty Des Moines Iowa htetrick@bhhsfirstrealty.com

    Roger Willroth Berkshire Hathaway Hone Services First Realty West Des Moines Iowa riwillroth@bhhsfirstrealty.com

    Alec Bjornsen Bjornsen Investment Corporation Cedar Rapids Iowa bjornsendenver@gmail.com

    Jimmy Becker Blackbird Investments Des Moines Iowa jimmy@blackbirdinvest.com

    Tj Jacobs Blackbird Investments DES MOINES Iowa tj@blackbirdinvest.com

    Hugh O'Hagan Blackbird Investments Urbandale Iowa hugh@blackbirdinvest.com

    Seth Sojka Blackbird Investments Des Moines Iowa seth.sojka@blackbirdinvest.com

    Daniel Wills Blackbird Investments Des Moines Iowa daniel.wills@blackbirdinvest.com

    Chris Mullen Bonneville Multifamily Capital Salt Lake City Utah cmullen@bmcslc.com

    Jill Heisterkamp Calhoun County Economic Development Corp. Rockwell City Iowa ccedc@calhouncountyiowa.com

    Shelly Schossow Calhoun County Public Health Rockwell City Iowa sschossow@calhouncountyiowa.com

    Carol Keen Cardinal Capital Management West Allis Wisconsin ckeen@cardinalcapital.us

    Debra Frost Cardinal Capital Managment West Allis Wisconsin dfrost@cardinalcapital.us

    Lisa Hein Cardinal Capital Managment West Allis Wisconsin lhein@cardinalcapital.us

    Bruce Teague Caring Hands and More Iowa City Iowa bruce.teague@caringhandsandmore.com

    Brad Carlson Carlson Property Holdings and Management Spencer Iowa brad-carlson@hotmail.com

    Ashley Caselli Caselli Holdings West Des Moines Iowa j.caselli67@gmail.com

    Julian Caselli Caselli Holdings West Des Moines Iowa caselliconstruction@gmail.com

    Jim Danaher CBC FINANCIAL CORPORATION Fairfield Iowa cbcfinancial@gmail.com

    Mindy Stoedter CCF1 Silvis Illinois mstoedter231@gmail.com

    Cynthia Marx Cedar County Assessor's Office Tipton Iowa cseversmarx@cedarcounty.org

    Tammy Mason Cedar Pond Townhomes Cedar Rapids Iowa tammycpth@gmail.com

    Tim White Cedar Rapids Bank & Trust Cedar Rapids Iowa twhite@crbt.com

    Sue Lowder Cedar Rapids Bank and Trust Company Cedar Rapids Iowa slowder@crbt.com

    Jeff Capps Cedar Valley Habitat for Humanity Cedar Rapids Iowa jeffcapps@cvhabitat.org

    Brooke Lovelace Center for Disabilities and Development Des Moines Iowa blovela@dhs.state.ia.us

    Caitlin Owens Center for Disabilities and Development Iowa City Iowa caitlin-owens@uiowa.edu

    8.29.17

  • First Name: Last Name: Company: City: State: Email Address:

    2017 HousingIowa Conference Registrants

    Meilssa O'Neil Central Iowa Shelter and Service Des Moines Iowa moneil@centraliowashelter.org

    Julie Stalzer Central States Development LLC Omaha Nebraska julie@csdllc.org

    Kimberly McMorris Central States Property Management Omaha Nebraska kim@csdllc.org

    Susie Sheldahl CENTURY 21 Signature Real Estate Ankeny Iowa susie@c21sre.com

    Chris Aldinger Christ the King Housing Services Des Moines Iowa chris@christthekingparish.org

    Jerome Sullivan Churchill Stateside Group Clearwater Florida jsullivan@csgfirst.com

    Natalie Moretz Citi Community Capital Chicago Illinois natalie.moretz@citi.com

    Paula Mitchell City of Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids Iowa p.mitchell@cedar-rapids.org

    Susie Weinacht City of Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids Iowa c.sondag@cedar-rapids.org

    Caleb Mason City of Cedar Rapids - Community Development Cedar Rapids Iowa c.mason@cedar-rapids.org

    Jennifer Pratt City of Cedar Rapids - Community Development Cedar Rapids Iowa j.pratt@cedar-rapids.org

    Michael Taylor City of Creston Creston Iowa mike@crestoniowa.org

    Mary Neiderbach City of Des Moines Des Moines Iowa mlneiderbach@dmgov.org

    Barbara Smith City of Forest City Forest City Iowa administrator@forestcityia.com

    Chrissi Wiersma City of Hudson Hudson Iowa cwiersma@cityofhudsonia.com

    Kris Ackerson City of Iowa City Iowa City Iowa kristopher-ackerson@iowa-city.org

    Tracy Hightshoe City of Iowa City Iowa City Iowa tracy-hightshoe@iowa-city.org

    Thomas Treharne City of Marion marion Iowa ttreharne@cityofmarion.org

    Melissa Rinnert City of Muscatine Muscatine Iowa mrinnert@muscatineiowa.gov

    Kevin Flanagan City of Ottumwa Ottumwa Iowa flanagank@ci.ottumwa.ia.us

    Samantha Avalos Cohen Esrey Overland Park Kansas countryclubestates@cohenesrey.com

    Jan Bear Cohen Esrey Overland Park Kansas pheasantrun@cohenesrey.com

    Diane Gray Cohen Esrey Overland Park Kansas rollingmeadows@cohenesrey.com

    Jackie Klacik Cohen Esrey Overland Park Kansas jklacik@cohenesrey.com

    Janet Lawson Cohen Esrey Overland Park Kansas sundanceatlantic@cohenesrey.com

    Jessica Mudra Cohen Esrey Overland Park Kansas woodlandheights@cohenesrey.com

    Allison Pingel Cohen Esrey Overland Park, Maine heartlandseniorhousing@cohenesrey.com

    Connie Riley Cohen Esrey Overland Park Kansas criley@cohenesrey.com

    Kathleen Whitworth Cohen Esrey Overland Park Kansas madisonheights@cohenesrey.com

    Lisa Paszkiewicz Cohen Esrey Communities, LLC Overland Park Kansas lpaszkiewicz@cohenesrey.com

    Tina Shirey Cohen-Esrey Communities LLC Overland Park Kansas tshirey@cohenesrey.com

    Tom Anderson Cohen-Esrey Development Group Overland Park Kansas tanderson@cohenesrey.com

    Jon Atlas Cohen-Esrey Development Group Overland Park Kansas jatlas@cohenesrey.com

    Brian Sweeney Cohen-Esrey Development Group Stillwater Minnesota bsweeney@cohenesrey.com

    Justin Bryant CommonBond Saint Paul Minnesota justin.bryant@commonbond.org

    Renee Oltrogge CommonBond St. Paul Minnesota renne.oltrogge@commonbond.org

    Alyssa Andreska CommonBond Communities Saint Paul Minnesota alyssa.andreska@commonbond.org

    Coretta Crawley CommonBond Communities Waterloo Iowa coretta.crawley@commonbond.org

    Shinita Crawley CommonBond Communities Waterloo Iowa shinita.crawley@commonbond.org

    8.29.17

  • First Name: Last Name: Company: City: State: Email Address:

    2017 HousingIowa Conference Registrants

    Justin Eilers CommonBond Communities St. Paul Minnesota justin.eilers@commonbond.org

    Laura Frost CommonBond Communities St. Paul Minnesota laura.frost@commonbond.org

    Evelyn Garrison Robertson CommonBond Communities Des Moines Iowa evelyn.garrison@commonbond.org

    Terri Kanis CommonBond Communities St. Paul Minnesota terri.kanis@commonbond.org

    Sara Riegle CommonBond Communities St. Paul Minnesota sara.riegle@commonbond.org

    Tom Stanberry CommonBond Communities St Paul Minnesota thomas.stanberry@commonbond.org

    Lisa Wilcox-Erhardt CommonBond Communities St. Paul Minnesota lisa.wilcox-erhardt@commonbond.org

    Candy Lama