2013 CANADIAN FOOTBALL LEAGUE · GAME · PDF file 2013 CANADIAN FOOTBALL LEAGUE ·...

Click here to load reader

  • date post

    08-Jun-2020
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    1
  • download

    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of 2013 CANADIAN FOOTBALL LEAGUE · GAME · PDF file 2013 CANADIAN FOOTBALL LEAGUE ·...

  • 2013 CANADIAN FOOTBALL LEAGUE · GAME NOTES

    July 27, 2013 - 7:30 pm ET Saskatchewan at Hamilton CFL Week: 5 Game: 27

    SSK (4-0) HAM (1-3) Head Coach: Corey Chamblin 12-10-0 Head Coach: Kent Austin 13-9-0

    2013 Weeks #4-5 in the CFL 2013 CFL Regular Season Standings 2013 Week #4 Results: Visitor Home East Division G W L T Pct PF PA Pts Hm Aw

    21 7:00 pm CT Toronto 35 Winnipeg 19 Toronto 4 2 2 0 .500 118 116 4 1-1 1-1 22 6:00 pm MT Montréal 27 Calgary 38 Hamilton 4 1 3 0 .250 79 126 2 1-1 0-2 23 7:00 pm PT Edmonton 21 BC 31 Winnipeg 4 1 3 0 .250 91 109 2 0-2 1-1 24 5:00 pm MT Hamilton 0 Sask'n 37 Montréal 4 1 3 0 .250 90 112 2 0-2 1-1

    2013 Week #5 Schedule: Visitor Home West Division G W L T Pct PF PA Pts Hm Aw 25 7:30 pm ET Edmonton Montréal Saskatchewan 4 4 0 0 1.000 151 67 8 2-0 2-0 26 7:00 pm CT Calgary Winnipeg Calgary 4 3 1 0 .750 125 109 6 2-0 1-1 27 7:30 pm ET Saskatchewan Hamilton BC 4 3 1 0 .750 104 84 6 2-0 1-1 28 7:30 pm ET BC Toronto Edmonton 4 1 3 0 .250 72 107 2 0-2 1-1

    All-Time Series to 2013 HAM vs SSK Club Communications & Media Coverage Since 1961: GP W L T PCT Hamilton Scott McNaughton Dir, Communications Hamilton 83 38 41 4 .482 (905) 966-8192 - smcnaughton@ticats.ca www.ticats.ca Saskatchewan 83 41 38 4 .518 Radio - CHML 900: Rick Zamperin, John Salavantis 2013 Season Series: Hamilton 0 Saskatchewan 1 Saskatchewan Ryan Whippler Dir, Communications Recent games: (306) 566-4238 - ryanw@saskriders.com www.riderville.com

    at Regina Hamilton 0 Saskatchewan 37 CFL.ca Radio - CKRM: Rod Pedersen, Carm Carteri at Regina Hamilton 35 Saskatchewan 34 LCF.ca CFL Communications: Contact: Steve Daniel, Jamie Dykstra, Olivier Poulin

    Club Active Rosters - as of July 25, 2013 Saskatchewan - CFL Profile - CFL Status Hamilton - CFL Profile - CFL Status No Player Pos St Yr GP Last Wk No Player Pos St Yr GP Last Wk

    1 SHEETS, Kory RB I 2 22 O 0 MURRAY, Derico DB I 1 D 2 SANDERS, Jock RB I 3 14 N 1 BURRIS, Henry QB I 15 214 O 3 HARRIS, Macho DB I 2 5 R 2 MCCOLLOUGH, Evan DB I 3 52 D 4 DURANT, Darian QB I 8 117 O 3 BESWICK, Marc DB N 6 72 N 5 WILLY, Drew QB I 2 22 N 4 MCKNIGHT, Brody K N 2 4 N 6 BAGG, Rob WR N 6 56 O 6 BUSSEY, Nate LB I 1 3 DI 7 DRESSLER, Weston SB I 6 85 O 7 CONGI, Luca K N 8 108 R 8 SUNSERI, Tino QB I 1 4 N 8 MASOLI, Jeremiah QB I 2 4 N

    14 MILLER, Prince DB I 1 3 D 9 WILLIAMS, Shomari LB N 4 57 N 16 RUSS, Eddie DB I 3 21 D 11 GIGUERE, Samuel WR N 2 22 O 17 SCHMITT, Ricky P I 2 4 DI 13 LEFEVOUR, Dan QB I 2 22 N 18 MCHENRY, Scott WR N 4 49 N 14 PATRICK, James DB I 6 89 R 19 MILO, Chris K/P N 3 30 N 22 STEPHEN, Courtney DB N 1 2 D 20 MAZE, Terrell DB I 2 17 R 23 ISAAC, Brandon LB I 4 49 TOR 21 WOLDU, Paul DB N 6 84 N 24 HOBBS, Arthur DB I 1 3 D 22 FERRI, Diamond LB I 7 90 DI 26 BUCKNOR, Matt DB N 2 21 N 24 TURENNE, Woodny DB I 3 8 D 28 JOHNSON, Jamall LB I 9 110 D 28 BUTLER, Craig DB N 3 39 D 29 WALKER, Chevon RB I 2 16 O 30 STEPHENSON, Daryl RB N 6 60 N 30 DIEDRICK, Dahrran RB N 9 120 N 31 HURL, Samuel LB N 2 22 N 31 PARKS, Terrance DB I 1 2 DI 33 ANDERSON, Dwight DB I 7 102 D 33 PLESIUS, Frederic LB N 1 3 N 35 BROWN, Weldon DB I 4 51 D 39 LAMAR, Lindsey WR I 1 4 DI 41 BRACKENRIDGE, Tyron LB I 3 27 D 40 NORWOOD, Eric DL I 1 3 D 42 NEWMAN, Graig DB N 2 22 N 41 HARRIS, Erik DB I 1 4 D 48 WILLIAMS, Renauld LB I 6 70 D 42 BROWN, Raymond DB I 1 2 D 50 HUCLACK, Cory LB N 7 95 N 43 KING, Neil DB N 1 3 N 51 BLACK, Tristan LB N 5 56 N 44 BARTEL, Josh K N 2 22 N 52 KROMAH, Abraham LB I 2 9 R 49 DELAHUNT, John FB N 1 4 N 57 LABATTE, Brendon OL N 6 89 O 54 SCOTT, Kevin LB N 3 39 N 58 FULTON, Xavier OL I 2 21 O 55 O'NEILL, Tim OL N 6 90 N 59 TAYLOR, Hilee OL I 1 1 N 57 HUSBAND, Cody OL N 2 19 R 62 STEINHAUER, Levi DE N 1 4 N 59 SIMMONS, Brian OL I 3 32 O 65 HEENAN, Ben OL N 2 19 O 62 HAGE, Marwan OL N 10 130 O 66 BEST, Chris G N 7 81 O 63 DILE, Marc OL I 2 19 O 67 CLARK, Dan OL N 2 11 N 66 WOJT, Greg OL N 5 50 O 68 PICARD, Dominic OL N 8 106 O 67 DYAKOWSKI, Peter OL N 6 90 O 69 WATMAN, Corey OL N 1 3 N 79 HILTON, Justin WR I 1 1 O 74 SHOLOGAN, Keith DL N 6 74 D 81 MACKAY, Glenn WR N 5 28 O 81 SIMON, Geroy SB I 15 224 O 82 ELLINGSON, Greg WR I 1 4 O 85 RILEY, Eron WR I 1 2 R 84 GRANT, Bakari WR I 3 29 O 88 SMITH, Taj WR I 2 17 O 85 CHARBONNEAU-C, Simon WR N 2 17 N 89 GETZLAF, Chris WR N 7 83 O 91 BOUDREAUX, Brandon DE I 2 17 R 93 GEORGE, Tearrius DL I 6 65 D 93 MOORE, Terrence DL I 2 7 D 95 FOLEY, Ricky DE N 8 118 D 94 MARSHALL, Craig DL I 1 3 D 97 CHICK, John DE I 4 41 D 95 BULCKE, Brian DL N 3 26 D 98 MCELVEEN, Jermaine DL I 6 72 DI 96 HAZIME, Hasan DE N 1 4 N

    Jul 27 Jul 30

    Jul 21/13 Jul 28/12

    Jul 19 Jul 20 Jul 20 Jul 21

    Jul 25 Jul 26

  • 2013 CANADIAN FOOTBALL LEAGUE · GAME NOTES

    East Division Schedules West Division Schedules 2013 CFL Schedule by Week 2013 Avg Att: 26,848 Hamilton PF Opp PA Record BC Lions PF Opp PA Record Wk Gm Date / Day ET Away Home Attend 10 Jun 28 A 34 TOR 39 L 0-1 11 Jun 28 A 32 CGY 44 L 0-1 1 9 Jun 27 Thu 9:00 PM MTL 38 at WPG 33 33,500 16 Jul 07 H 20 EDM 30 L 0-2 14 Jul 04 H 24 TOR 16 W 1-1 10 Jun 28 Fri 7:00 PM HAM 34 at TOR 39 29,852 19 Jul 13 H 25 WPG 20 W 1-2 20 Jul 13 A 17 EDM 3 W 2-1 11 Jun 28 Fri 10:00 PM BC 32 at CGY 44 26,625 24 Jul 21 A 0 SSK 37 L 1-3 23 Jul 20 H 31 EDM 21 W 3-1 12 Jun 29 Sat 3:30 PM SSK 39 at EDM 18 35,869 27 Jul 27 H SSK 28 Jul 30 A TOR 2 13 Jul 04 Thu 7:00 PM WPG 19 at MTL 11 22,134 29 Aug 02 A EDM 30 Aug 05 H WPG 14 Jul 04 Thu 10:00 PM TOR 16 at BC 24 25,255 33 Aug 16 A WPG 35 Aug 17 H CGY 15 Jul 05 Fri 9:00 PM CGY 21 at SSK 36 35,296 39 Aug 24 H WPG 37 Aug 22 A MTL 16 Jul 07 Sat 5:00 PM EDM 30 at HAM 20 12,612 41 Aug 30 A BC 41 Aug 30 H HAM 3 17 Jul 11 Thu 7:30 PM SSK 39 at TOR 28 18,211 46 Sep 07 H BC 46 Sep 07 A HAM 18 Jul 12 Fri 7:30 PM CGY 22 at MTL 14 23,184 49 Sep 13 A CGY 52 Sep 15 H MTL 19 Jul 13 Sat 6:30 PM WPG 20 at HAM 25 13,085 54 Sep 21 H MTL 56 Sep 22 A SSK 20 Jul 13 Sat 9:30 PM BC 17 at EDM 3 31,310 58 Sep 28 H CGY 57 Sep 27 A WPG 4 21 Jul 19 Fri 8:00 PM TOR 35 at WPG 19 31,257 61 Oct 04 A TOR 62 Oct 04 H SSK 22 Jul 20 Sat 7:00 PM MTL 27 at CGY 38 27,378 68 Oct 14 H TOR 65 Oct 11 A CGY 23 Jul 20 Sat 10:00 PM EDM 21 at BC 31 26,623 72 Oct 20 A MTL 71 Oct 19 A SSK 24 Jul 21 Sun 7:00 PM HAM 0 at SSK 37 37,372 75 Oct 26 H MTL 74 Oct 25 H EDM 5 25 Jul 25 Thu 7:30 PM EDM at MTL 79 Nov 02 A WPG 78 Nov 01 H CGY 26 Jul 26 Fri 8:00 PM CGY at WPG

    27 Jul 27 Sat 7:30 PM SSK at HAM Montreal PF Opp PA Record Calgary PF Opp PA Record 28 Jul 30 Tue 7:30 PM BC at TOR

    9 Jun 27 A 38 WPG 33 W 1-0 11 Jun 28 H 44 BC 32 W 1-0 6 29 Aug 02 Fri 9:00 PM HAM at EDM 13 Jul 04 H 11 WPG 19 L 1-1 15 Jul 05 A 21 SSK 36 L 1-1 30 Aug 05 Mon 7:00 PM WPG at BC 18 Jul 12 H 14 CGY 22 L 1-2 18 Jul 12 A 22 MTL 14 W 2-1 7 31 Aug 08 Thu 7:30 PM TOR at MTL 22 Jul 20 A 27 CGY 38 L 1-3 22 Jul 20 H 38 MTL 27 W 3-1 32 Aug 09 Fri 9:00 PM SSK at CGY 25 Jul 25 H EDM 26 Jul 26 A WPG 8 33 Aug 16 Fri 8:00 PM HAM at WPG 31 Aug 08 H TOR 32 Aug 09 H SSK 34 Aug 17 Sat 4:00 PM MTL at SSK 34 Aug 17 A SSK 35 Aug 17 A BC 35 Aug 17 Sat 9:00 PM CGY at BC 37 Aug 22 H BC 38 Aug 23 A TOR 36 Aug 18 Sun 7:00 PM EDM at TOR 44 Sep 03 A TOR 43 Sep 02 H EDM 9 37 Aug 22 Thu 7:30 PM BC at MTL 47 Sep 08 H TOR 45 Sep 06 A EDM 38 Aug 23 Fri 7:30 PM CGY at TOR 52 Sep 15 A BC 49 Sep 13 H HAM 39 Aug 24 Sat 1:00 PM WPG at HAM 54 Sep 21 A HAM 55 Sep 21 H TOR 40 Aug 24 Sat 4:00 PM SSK at EDM 60 Sep 29 H SSK 58 Sep 28 A HAM 10 41 Aug 30 Fri 10:00 PM HAM at BC 63 Oct 05 A EDM 64 Oct 05 H WPG 42 Sep 01 Sat 4:00 PM WPG at SSK 67 Oct 14 H WPG 65 Oct 11 H BC 43 Sep 02 Mon 5:00 PM EDM at CGY 72 Oct 20 H HAM 69 Oct 18 A EDM 44 Sep 03 Tue 7:30 PM MTL at TOR 75 Oct 26 A HAM 76 Oct 26 H SSK 11 45 Sep 06 Fri 9:00 PM CGY at EDM 77 Nov 01 A TOR 78 Nov 01 A BC 46 Sep 07 Sat 4:00 PM BC at HAM

    47 Sep 08 Sun 1:00 PM TOR at MTL Toronto PF Opp PA Record Edmonton PF Opp PA Record 48 Sep 08 Sun 4:00 PM SSK at WPG 10 Jun 28 H 39 HAM 34 W 1-0 12 Jun 29 H 18 SSK 39 L 0-1 12 49 Sep 13 Fri 9:00 PM HAM at CGY 14 Jul 04 A 16 BC 24 L 1-1 16 Jul 07 A 30 HAM 20 W 1-1 50 Sep 14 Sat 6:30 PM WPG at EDM 17 Jul 11 H 28 SSK 39 L 1-2 20 Jul 13 H 3 BC 17 L 1-2 51 Sep 14 Sat 9:30 PM TOR at SSK 21 Jul 19 A 35 WPG 19 W 2-2 23 Jul 20 A 21 BC 31 L 1-3 52 Sep 15 Sun 4:30 PM MTL at BC 28 Jul 30 H BC 25 Jul 25 A MTL 13 53 Sep 20 Fri 8:00 PM EDM at WPG 31 Aug 08 A MTL 29 Aug 02 H HAM 54 Sep 21 Sat 4:00 PM MTL at HAM 36 Aug 18 H EDM 36 Aug 18 A TOR 55 Sep 21 Sat 7:30 PM TOR at CGY 38 Aug 23 H CGY 40 Aug 24 H SSK 56 Sep 22 Sun 4:30 PM BC at SSK 44 Sep 03 H MTL 43 Sep 02 A CGY 14 57 Sep 27 Fri 8:00 PM BC at WPG 47 Sep 08 A MTL 45 Sep 06 H CGY 58 Sep 28 Sat 6:00 PM CGY at HAM 51 Sep 14 A SSK 50 Sep 14 H WPG 59 Sep 28 Sat 9:00 PM TOR at EDM 55 Sep 21 A CGY 53 Sep 20 A WPG 60 Sep 29 Sun 1:00 PM SSK at MTL 59 Sep 28 A EDM 59 Sep 28 H TOR 15 61 Oct 04 Fri 7:00 PM HAM at TOR 61 Oct 04 H HAM 63 Oct 05 H MTL 62 Oct 04 Fri 10:00 PM SSK at BC 68 Oct 14 A HAM 66 Oct 12 A SSK 63 Oct 05 Sat 3:30 PM MTL at EDM 70 Oct 19 A WPG 69 Oct 18 H CGY 64 Oct 05 Sat 6:30 PM WPG at CGY 73 Oct 24 H WPG 74 Oct 25 A BC 16 65 Oct 11 Fri 9:00 PM BC at CGY 77 Nov 01 H MTL 80 Nov 02 A SSK 66 Oct 12 Sat 4:30 PM EDM at SSK

    67 Oct 14 Mon 1:00 PM WPG at MTL Winnipeg PF Opp PA Record Saskatchewan PF Opp PA Record 68 Oct 14 Mon 4:30 PM TOR at HAM

    9 Jun 27 H 33 MTL 38 L 0-1 12 Jun 29 A 39 EDM 18 W 1-0 17 69 Oct 18 Fri 9:00 PM CGY at EDM 13 Jul 04 A 19 MTL 11 W 1-1 15 Jul 05 H 36 CGY 21 W 2-0 70 Oct 19 Sat 3:30 PM TOR at WPG 19 Jul 13 A 20 HAM 25 L 1-2 17 Jul 11 A 39 TOR 28 W 3-0 71 Oct 19 Sat 7:00 PM BC at SSK 21 Jul 19 H 19 TOR 35 L 1-3 24 Jul 21 H 37 HAM 0 W 4-0 72 Oct 20 Sun 1:00 PM HAM at MTL 26 Jul 26 H CGY 27 Jul 27 A HAM 18 73 Oct 24 Thu 7:30 PM WPG at TOR 30 Aug 05 A BC 32 Aug 09 A CGY 74 Oct 25 Fri 10:00 PM EDM at BC 33 Aug 16 H HAM 34 Aug 17 H MTL 75 Oct 26 Sat 1:00 PM MTL at