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    13-Jan-2015
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린 분석(Lean Analytics) 책은 스타트업을 준비하시는 모든분들께 강력 추천 합니다

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  • 1. Lean Analytics xguru with

2. $ Developer Evangelist $CTO $$$ http://xguru.net guru$@$xguru.net 3. WARNING 4. ? ! ! ! ! ! ! 5. Lean Canvas 1 ! ! 1~3 ! ! ! 4 ! ! ! 8 ! ! ! ! 3 ! ,! ! ! ! - ! 9 ! ! ! 5 ! 2 ! ! ! ! 7 ! 6 ! 6. Lean Canvas for 1 ! - - ! - 4 ! ! ! ! 8 ! , ,! ARPU , ARPPU , ! ! ! ! 3 ! ! ! ! ! 9 ! ! ! 5 ! - ! - 2 ! -1700 ! - ! - 7 ! , , 6 ! - ! - ! - ! - (0.03%)! - ! - !! - ?! - ! ! for ! for 7. IF YOU WANT TO BE SUCCESSFUL, YOU MUST RESPECT ONE RULE. NEVER LIE TO YOURSELF 8. EVERYBODY LIES 9. 10. ? . > 2% . ( Rate / Ratio ) . e.g. ( ) : . . . 11. Cohort , 1 2 3 4 5 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 1,000 2,000 3,000 4,000 5,000 $5 $4.5 $4.33 $4.25 $4.5 1 $5 $3 $2 $1 $0.5 2 $6 $4 $2 $1 3 $7 $6 $5 4 $8 $7 5 $9 12. Cohort with GA Google Analytics Cohort http://blog.rjmetrics.com/2012/08/22/the-best-method-for-cohort-analysis-in-google-analytics/ http://j.mp/ga_cohort Custom Dimension ( ) Y:2012;Q:3;M:08;WY:2012;WM:08;WD:19;D:23;H:15 ga('set', 'dimension1', 'Y:2013;Q:2;M:06;WY:2013;WM:06;WD:02;D:05;H:02'); Y: Year (4 characters) Q: Quarter (1 character, 1 4) M: Month (2 characters, 01-12) WY: Week Year (4 characters) WM: Week Month (2 characters, 01-12) WD: Week Day (2 characters, 01-31) D: Day (2 characters, 01-31) H: Hour (2 characters, 00-23) 13. A/B Testing , MV , MAB A/B Test : - Google Website Optimizer MultiVariate : - Google Experiments Multi-Armed Bandit - Google Content Experiments Exploration () vs. Exploitation (/) 1 2 3 4 5 1 3 5 A B A+B 1 2 3 4 5 1 3 5 14. Pirate Metrics : AARRR ? SEO, SEM, , , PR, .. ? , , , ? , , , ? , , , ? , , Affiliate : Acquisition : Activation : Retention : Revenue : Referral (CAC), PageRank.. , .. DAU, MAU, , .. (CLV) , .. , , .. 15. OMTM : One Metric That Matters , , , . , . , e.g. - ? - ? , OMTM 16. / ( Conversion Rate ) ( Coin Burn Down ) Rate ARPU ARPPU 17. 18. SaaS 19. : : 40% : 40~60%, 2~2.5 : 60% , , 10% / / / / / / / / / / / 20. : : Bounce Rate / , , /RSS/ ,,, ! 21. : SaaS Salesforce, Asana, Gmail(), IaaS, PaaS / / / / / / / / / / / Engagement vs. Conversion Engagement Early Adopter . 22. : ! ! / / / / / / (ARPU/ARPPU) / / / / . ( , ) - / - ( , ) - / - / - 23. : - / / / / PPC ( Pay Per Click ) PPI ( Pay Per Impression , Pay Per Install ) PPA ( Pay Per Action ) Affiliate Paywall / Surveywall 24. : Reddit : DC : / / / / / / 25. : A , B , , / / Uber : ( 30 ) : // () : / / / ( / ) / / 26. ! ,, ! /! ! ! ! ! ! / / ! ! / ! ( Asana )! ! ( Afliate )! SXSW , ! / ! ! & ! ! ! ! ! , (), ! ( )! ( )! /GitHub ! ! , , ! ! ! ! ! ! ( Subscription )! ,IaaS,PaaS ! CPC ! ! ! /,HW,SW ! ! ! ! (marketplace)! /! ! EC2 ! ! // UGC! / ! , CNN ! ! ! ! ! salesforce.com CRM! Steam(Valve) ! / 27. 28. 5 ? ? ? . ? 29. 1 : - & ? MAU 1600 PPS , 5 ? MVP ( Minimum Viable Product ) 30. 2 : MVP : ( OMTM ) ? ? ? ? ? ( ? ) ? ? ? ( ? ) . 31. MVV ? . . . . . . . . 0 . . . . . - MVV : Minimum Viable Vision . . . . . . 32. 3 : , , , Growth Hacking - / 33. 4 : (ARPU) / (ARPPU) / - http://xguru.net/1864 > / 34. 5 : : / : / / 35. ? , . . // . . . Exit . 36. ? ? 37. ( ) : 30 / 10 / 10 30% - MAU 10% - DAU 10% - CU / . . ? : : 20~30% , 5% , , 38. : 10% : 2~3% 10% / / 60% ~ 70% , , , , , , ( 30+5 vs 35+0 ) , , - A9 from Amazon 39. SaaS : ( ) , ( ) : 20% . 2% : 5% , 2% 40. : : . 50M , CAC & PPI : 2%, IAP 1.5% ( ARPDAU ) : $0.05 ( ARPPU ) /// : / / 41. : : 0.5% ~ 2% 42. : 17 . 14, 21, .. 25% Read Only , 60~70% 5~15% 2.5% / 1% - http://blog.rainygirl.com/?p=1266 43. : 10 10 ? 10 ? ? , , ? // 44. 45. , , , OMTM 46. 13 - @xguru guru@xguru.net